And the winners are…

2016 Steven Kiyabu for “In the Belly of the B
2016 Andong Luis Li Zhao for “Connecting Currents of Electricity and Hope
2008 Hans Kuder for “The Arrangement”
2008 Julia Samorezov for “The Influence of Communist Ideology and Totalitarian Administration on┬áthe Healthcare System in the German Democratic Republic”
2007 Joy Wei for “Cindy Sue”
2007 Jeffrey Carey for “Aspects of Noise Usage in Contemporary Music”
2006 Shauna Puhl for “Libertango
2006 Christopher Ruswick for “The Practical Philosopher